Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

AC Moisturizing Cream - Dry to Normal Skin - 100gm

299/-

4.3

(102 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

susmita mondal

Purchased on: September 18, 2018

5

It's my 5th bottle..this is so good

+ More

Swati Kujur

Purchased on: June 9, 2018

5

I am loving the product. I have recommended this further and hope they'll also share their good feedbacks :) Will order more soon, until my next salary is in!

+ More

Prassu Naidu

Purchased on: May 3, 2018

4

I loved it a lot but it’s sweating if I immediately step out of my house as soon as I apply this product. This is the only issue I have been facing or else it’s outstanding

+ More

Amandeep Anu

Purchased on: May 3, 2018

5

True to its name "switch off the AC".... Dun makes skin oily... Its totally love❤

+ More

Komal Pugalia

Purchased on: April 23, 2018

5

The packaging is quite fancy and classy.. the moisturizer is pure and blends into my skin perfectly. Thanks!

+ More

Purvee B

Purchased on: April 21, 2018

4

my skin can get used to this makes my skin baby soft

+ More

Adita Sarker

Purchased on: April 21, 2018

5

Extremely light weight and not oily at all.

+ More

Vidya Nair

Purchased on: March 30, 2018

4

Just started to use waiting for the result

+ More

MALEKA JAHAN

Purchased on: March 27, 2018

5

Good.no words to describe..but one thing it work wonders if it apply in winters.and please make a moisturizer for anti ageing.i know u people will make not less than Taj Mahal.

+ More

ramya kakumanu

Purchased on: March 23, 2018

5

Good moisturising effect on skin

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Order Related Enquiries:

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range