Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order

Shop by Category

Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

AC Moisturizing Cream - Oily Skin - 100g

299/-

4.6

(95 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Karmveer Singh

Purchased on: January 8, 2019

5

Best product

+ More

Santosh Ramachandra

Purchased on: November 26, 2018

5

Amazing

+ More

Sobia Abdin

Purchased on: October 31, 2018

5

No cream has ever suited my combination skin so well!

+ More

VARUN MEHTA

Purchased on: October 28, 2018

4

Although I haven't used it under an AC environment it does a decent job of keeping things less-oily, relatively speaking that is because depending on how Oily one gets this may or may not work as expectedly. But it is not bad either, it seems to do the job well for most occasions, for now.

+ More

Monika Godara

Purchased on: July 12, 2018

5

Nice smell and best for oily skin

+ More

Revati Jadhav

Purchased on: July 9, 2018

5

I love how it's not sticky and you just feel Good!! Thank you so much for such amazing products!

+ More

SANJUKTA DAS

Purchased on: July 10, 2018

4

Now I have used this one n this is a rockstar. Though i have a oily skin but i need something to moisturise n this is the perfect partner for my skin. I can feel how smooth my skin becomes and it adds a slight glow!!! Touchwood

+ More

Kritika Maheshwari

Purchased on: May 29, 2018

4

I have experienced a little change in my skin texture since I have started using it. Wonderful, ravishing, simply amazing. Delighted that I bought it and the next product in mind is face wash.

+ More

Swetha Gotti

Purchased on: May 24, 2018

5

Love ! This is the perfect word for this cream. My skin is combination (T-zone area is very oily which extends till half part of my cheeks and rest of the area is normal). Tried many moisturizers which work well upto few hours but make my normal skin area very dry but this one is the best. It doesn't make you feel greasy, the cream absorbs into the skin very well, makes skin so supple. And I am an IT professional so have to spend like 9-10 hours in ac but this cream doesn't make my skin dry. Girls give it a try. Thank you HU ❤️. Hope you maintain the same formula.

+ More

Geethu Johnson

Purchased on: May 22, 2018

5

The best moisturizing cream I've ever used! It doesn't feel heavy on my oily skin. The pleasant fragrance is a plus.

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range