Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order

Shop by Category

Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

AC Moisturizing Cream - Oily Skin - 100g

120/-

4.5

(99 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Manjusha Boppana

Purchased on: January 5, 2020

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Soso Chamberlain

Purchased on: December 19, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Karmveer Singh

Purchased on: January 8, 2019

5

Best product

+ More

Santosh Ramachandra

Purchased on: November 26, 2018

5

Amazing

+ More

Sobia Abdin

Purchased on: October 31, 2018

5

No cream has ever suited my combination skin so well!

+ More

VARUN MEHTA

Purchased on: October 28, 2018

4

Although I haven't used it under an AC environment it does a decent job of keeping things less-oily, relatively speaking that is because depending on how Oily one gets this may or may not work as expectedly. But it is not bad either, it seems to do the job well for most occasions, for now.

+ More

Monika Godara

Purchased on: July 12, 2018

5

Nice smell and best for oily skin

+ More

Revati Jadhav

Purchased on: July 9, 2018

5

I love how it's not sticky and you just feel Good!! Thank you so much for such amazing products!

+ More

SANJUKTA DAS

Purchased on: July 10, 2018

4

Now I have used this one n this is a rockstar. Though i have a oily skin but i need something to moisturise n this is the perfect partner for my skin. I can feel how smooth my skin becomes and it adds a slight glow!!! Touchwood

+ More

Kritika Maheshwari

Purchased on: May 29, 2018

4

I have experienced a little change in my skin texture since I have started using it. Wonderful, ravishing, simply amazing. Delighted that I bought it and the next product in mind is face wash.

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range