Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body lotion - Cottonseed & Plum - 200ml

350/-

4.2

(107 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Kajal Biswas

Purchased on: October 22, 2018

5

Excellent & Superb Product.

+ More

Ishani Mondal

Purchased on: September 6, 2018

5

The only product I liked among the three.

+ More

Draumi Kapadia

Purchased on: July 11, 2018

4

Like the description says, it's not sticky and has a very mild fragrance. It's good, nothing extraordinary about it though.

+ More

Janhavii Pathak

Purchased on: June 21, 2018

5

It is actually not clingy and has a beautiful fragrance.

+ More

Himanshi Maheshwari

Purchased on: April 27, 2018

4

I really like that the smell of it is so subtle and different from what is usually available in the market. I don't have any complains regarding the smell but I didn't exactly find it very moisturizing. My hands were feeling the same as they were before this. They were just smelling good.

+ More

Dhvani Patel

Purchased on: April 26, 2018

4

Yess indeed its a good bt should improve the fragrance means its good bt not that strong n long lasting other evrything is fab❤️

+ More

Disha Halder

Purchased on: April 21, 2018

4

its good and have a nice fragrance.

+ More

Huda Sarguru

Purchased on: April 14, 2018

5

The fragrance is amazing it lasts long and the feel after the application is awesomely soft and non sticky

+ More

surya prasad

Purchased on: March 1, 2018

5

Great! Bought a second bottle!

+ More

surya prasad

Purchased on: January 8, 2018

5

Really a great lotion, non sticky with a pleasant smell all day long!

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range