Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body lotion - Indigo & Marigold - 200ml

350/-

4.1

(98 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Krishna priya Kabra

Purchased on: May 28, 2018

5

very light weight less moisture

+ More

Jacqueline Williams

Purchased on: May 25, 2018

4

Doesn't clog the pores and smells nice.

+ More

Priyaanshu Roy

Purchased on: May 2, 2018

5

Good

+ More

Aditi Heda

Purchased on: April 27, 2018

5

Told my friends... they agree too! I actually, totally, irrevocably love this.

+ More

Sonali Mitra

Purchased on: April 23, 2018

5

I just reviewed this product in a video as Instagram stories and I still can’t get enough! I love this one out of the entire bunch. MUST TRY THIS OUT!

+ More

Adita Sarker

Purchased on: April 21, 2018

5

By far the best body lotion it's super light weight and non-sticky smells like heaven.

+ More

Shraddha Kadwekar

Purchased on: March 25, 2018

4

Very effective. When I took the first drop of it, I highly doubted its effectiveness because it is really thin. But this thing is magical, this is the most effective body lotion I have ever used. For someone who has always been bullied for extremely dry skin, this is one heck of a moisturizer. It has a very light scent of marrigold. Just go for it.

+ More

ramya kakumanu

Purchased on: March 23, 2018

5

Very light weight lotion , does the job well

+ More

Gayathri DS

Purchased on: March 21, 2018

4

Stays long and totally organic loved it smooth skin

+ More

Munmun Acharya

Purchased on: February 8, 2018

5

Very good in quality n fragrance is Awasome...

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range