Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body Mist - Not Pink - 200ml

499/-

4.1

(128 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Mahesh Kumar K

Purchased on: September 20, 2018

5

JUST TRIED IT THIS TIME LOVED IT

+ More

Aditi Awasthi

Purchased on: September 11, 2018

5

It smells heavenly! I am already on my 3rd bottle so people you are doing a great job!!!

+ More

Ankita Verma

Purchased on: August 22, 2018

5

It's super awesome. Loved the fragrance

+ More

Aditi Awasthi

Purchased on: July 15, 2018

5

I love the fragrance of the most. It refreshes me entirely and lasts all day!! I am already on my 2nd bottle and I can't get enough of it!

+ More

Revati Jadhav

Purchased on: July 9, 2018

5

This Mist is something that all girls should have it! The fragrance of this mist is so refreshing!! I am in love with the mist!

+ More

Janhavii Pathak

Purchased on: June 21, 2018

5

Its strong and soft at the same time

+ More

Dip Navadiya

Purchased on: June 9, 2018

5

Super

+ More

Ankita Biswas

Purchased on: May 24, 2018

5

It's very subtle and has a beautiful scent to it. Apply it once and your good to go.

+ More

Sydelle Coutinho

Purchased on: May 26, 2018

4

This is a perfect fragrance for a hot summer day!

+ More

Janaki Adhilakshmanan

Purchased on: May 4, 2018

4

Good

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Order Related Enquiries:

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range