Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body Mist - Soul Chutney - 200ml

499/-

4.2

(55 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Janaki Adhilakshmanan

Purchased on: November 21, 2018

5

I love it

+ More

Sobia Abdin

Purchased on: October 31, 2018

5

Love the lingering fragrance! Allows me to leave a trace of my presence

+ More

renuka murkar

Purchased on: October 29, 2018

5

love this soul chutney body mist fragrance was awesome I love it. m using every day and I want to try another products from happily unmarried.

+ More

Mahesh Kumar K

Purchased on: September 20, 2018

5

USED IT EARLIER LIKED IT VERY MUCH

+ More

VARUN MEHTA

Purchased on: September 2, 2018

4

Aroma is very pleasant but it barely lasts 1-2 hours. And spraying too much defeats the purpose. It could be better in that regard.

+ More

Nandini Baheti

Purchased on: July 23, 2018

5

Personal favorite! This is my 3rd bottle

+ More

Kuldeep Tiwari

Purchased on: June 17, 2018

5

Love the sweet smell and the difference thats why i made the second order for not pink which is the second body mist.

+ More

Sree Ramya

Purchased on: June 27, 2018

5

It's really really amazing

+ More

Pooja Kanojiya

Purchased on: June 11, 2018

4

Its amazingg!! The only cons of this body mist is that it doesn't stay for more than 2 hours.. I found that Soul Chutney EDP is better than BODYMIST.. But overall it smells GREAT.. Must try..!!

+ More

Shweta Borawar

Purchased on: May 25, 2018

5

It has an amazing fresh fragrance! Totally in love with the product.. It is a very my type of fragrance❤️

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Order Related Enquiries:

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range