Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order

Shop by Category

Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body Wash - Bergamot & Patchouli - 200ml

140/-

4.3

(40 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Pritha Moulik

Purchased on: July 2, 2020

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Ishika Giri

Purchased on: June 30, 2020

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Kanika Marwah

Purchased on: May 18, 2020

4

Rated 4 stars

+ More

Shambhavee Dixit

Purchased on: February 23, 2020

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Shambhavee Dixit

Purchased on: February 23, 2020

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Gunjan Khambra

Purchased on: February 20, 2020

5

Superrr..

+ More

Farheen Darwesh

Purchased on: April 4, 2019

4

I simply looooove the fragrance. i'm so sick of the artificial strawberry, fake lavender and rubbish. So glad they have these herby-citrusy fragrances! Make my morning showers happy & invigorating! Though, 350 bucks for just 200ml is a little steep.

+ More

Pratyusha .

Purchased on: March 20, 2019

5

Best product in this category I had ever used

+ More

Shikha Prasad

Purchased on: March 28, 2018

5

Can I eat this please?? :) Leaves body feeling moisturized and keeping the skin healthy in a dry weather of Vadodara.

+ More

Manasa M

Purchased on: March 9, 2018

5

MY NEW FAVORITES

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range