Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body Wash - Indigo & Marigold - 200ml

350/-

4.2

(27 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Ashitha Salike

Purchased on: July 22, 2018

5

Just love the smell.

+ More

Adita Sarker

Purchased on: April 21, 2018

5

The smell is wonderful...truly amazing.

+ More

DHANPAL YADAV

Purchased on: April 14, 2018

5

This fragrance took me back to my childhood because it resembles to something my mother used to use, can't remember what exactly.. Loved it!

+ More

Purvee B

Purchased on: December 16, 2017

5

Loved the overall packaging... loved d body wash... its mild fragrance is refreshing...texture s good...not greasy... after shower i feel super fresh... i m in loveee vd ds body wash.... :)

+ More

Sasi Chander

Purchased on: December 1, 2017

4

Loved it:D

+ More

tanvi jindal

Purchased on: November 14, 2017

5

loved the product and fragnance wow

+ More

Yangchen Lepch

Purchased on: November 9, 2017

4

Smell's blissful

+ More

Prerna Chaudhary

Purchased on: November 2, 2017

4

A good body wash which doesn't dry your skin. It has a very strong smell which I didn't like. Otherwise, it is good to use.

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Order Related Enquiries:

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range