Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body Wash - Lavender & Vetiver - 200ml

350/-

4.3

(99 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

susmita mondal

Purchased on: September 18, 2018

5

Such a lovely body wash..smells amazing

+ More

Revati Jadhav

Purchased on: July 9, 2018

5

This Body wash is Amazing! I really love it!! It's been 3 days since I have been using this body wash and I kid you not I have been in a good mood all the 3 days!!!!

+ More

Lavanya B

Purchased on: July 11, 2018

4

But the quantity is not much!!!

+ More

Janhavii Pathak

Purchased on: June 21, 2018

5

I love lavender and the fragrances are refreshing.

+ More

Karthik Ravindranath

Purchased on: June 18, 2018

5

Awesome freshness

+ More

Fiza Dinesh

Purchased on: May 15, 2018

4

The fragrance of lavender is very mild, soothing and has a calming effect.

+ More

Janaki Adhilakshmanan

Purchased on: May 4, 2018

4

It's really wow but still u can increase the quantity

+ More

Himanshi Maheshwari

Purchased on: April 27, 2018

4

The fragrance is on point but its a bit soapy. Even after you constantly wash it with water you still feel a bit of soapiness. Also, I do somehow feel that my skin has gotten clearer and cleaner after using this. Will have to use it for a longer time to really tell.

+ More

Dhvani Patel

Purchased on: April 26, 2018

5

Excellent only strength should be improve n lil more long lasting

+ More

Rhea Sundaran

Purchased on: April 20, 2018

4

It is really good and makes the skin soft .

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range