Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order

Shop by Category

Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body Wash - Lavender & Vetiver - 200ml

140/-

4.2

(108 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Uma Panging

Purchased on: July 7, 2020

5

Really really smells good. In love with this body wash. After use, the enchanting lavender aroma remains on the skin for a long time.

+ More

Pritha Moulik

Purchased on: July 2, 2020

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Ishika Giri

Purchased on: June 30, 2020

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Rubeena Bhatt

Purchased on: March 15, 2020

5

This is the best body wash i have ever used.. And it has soothing fragrance of lavender.. It is good for dry skin.. I am just loving it..

+ More

Ninad Tarare

Purchased on: March 1, 2020

4

Rated 4 stars

+ More

Bhavya Suvarna

Purchased on: August 25, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Ankit Bagya Ratnam

Purchased on: August 21, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Ankit Bagya Ratnam

Purchased on: August 21, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Uma Bisht

Purchased on: March 21, 2019

4

Rated 4 stars

+ More

susmita mondal

Purchased on: September 18, 2018

5

Such a lovely body wash..smells amazing

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2020 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range