Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Body Wash - Orchid & Jasmine - 200ml

350/-

4.5

(37 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Mamta Bagdwal

Purchased on: July 8, 2018

4

In love with the fragrance, it makes your skin so smooth and soft. Totally loving this product.

+ More

Priyaanshu Roy

Purchased on: May 2, 2018

5

Good and smooth

+ More

PARICHAY GHOSH

Purchased on: April 7, 2018

4

Excellent! Good quality product with nice fragrance! Hats off guys.

+ More

ramya kakumanu

Purchased on: March 23, 2018

5

Nice fragrance , good lather , overall impressed

+ More

Munmun Acharya

Purchased on: February 8, 2018

5

It's feels like heavenly..

+ More

Khushboo Jadhav

Purchased on: January 15, 2018

5

Loved it!

+ More

Debatri Chatterjee

Purchased on: December 9, 2017

4

The fragrance is oh! Sooo indulgent... I really spent a few minutes more just enjoying it. But here’s the bummer, it left my skin feeling dry, much more than I expected.

+ More

Anindita Banerjea

Purchased on: November 20, 2017

5

The packaging was bright and quirky. The slogans were awesome and made me even more curious to open it and check out the product! The smell of this body wash is luxuriously heavenly and it feels amazing on my skin. Smooth and really nourishing... its perfect for winter weather and dry skin. It doesn't lather that much but glides over the skin easily enough. Fragrance is long lasting. I would definitely pick this one again!

+ More

Prerna Bidalia

Purchased on: November 18, 2017

4

I got them for a friend, so this review is from her. She really liked how it smelled and how it felt on her skin!

+ More

Devika Ravi

Purchased on: October 21, 2017

5

I like it..more than the product i like the way of your mails!!!

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Order Related Enquiries:

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range