Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Face Scrub - Dry to Normal Skin - 100g

350/-

4.5

(64 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Vaishnavi Bhoir

Purchased on: August 28, 2018

5

Suits my skin... totally loved it! will definitely buy again!

+ More

Jacqueline Williams

Purchased on: May 25, 2018

5

It's extremely effective in detanning and leaves a glow at the same time,it takes care even if your skin is sensitive to skin products.

+ More

Sonal Maheshwari

Purchased on: May 10, 2018

5

Simply Amazing. !!

+ More

Sanjana Lakshmi

Purchased on: May 4, 2018

5

Love the minimalism of the product. i've been hunting for a chemical free - SLS and Paraban free face wash/cleanser since months now and I'm glad I stumbled on the pack of face wash + scrub. Thought i'd give it a try since I've practically tried it all. It has helped me with removing impurities especially when sweaty after a tough work out. I like using it alternative days/once every three days. I believe in natures cure to almost everything and this certainly helped me cope with my flaming heated face, pimples and what not. Thanks much!

+ More

Prassu Naidu

Purchased on: May 3, 2018

4

Used jus once need to use it in coming days to review u exactly.

+ More

Amandeep Anu

Purchased on: May 3, 2018

5

Makes skin soft soft n i loved its smell❤

+ More

Manasa M

Purchased on: April 5, 2018

5

Yes, This is cool!!!

+ More

Deepa P

Purchased on: February 20, 2018

4

The product is good. But it was a gift and the packing came with straw and dust on it, so had to clean the product and repack. Would have been nice if it had been paper/ bubble stuffing instead.

+ More

Teja Priyadarshini

Purchased on: February 7, 2018

4

It's really good.

+ More

Swetha Babu

Purchased on: January 25, 2018

5

Totally in love with happily unmarried products! The scrub has a nice ordour,isnt harsh to the skin either. A good buy for the price!

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range