Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Face Scrub - Oily Skin - 100gm

350/-

4.4

(82 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Monika Godara

Purchased on: July 12, 2018

5

Refreshing and smell awesome

+ More

Kritika Maheshwari

Purchased on: May 29, 2018

5

I love the coolness which my face actually wants. The skin looks fabulous. Thank you so much.

+ More

prajna singha roy

Purchased on: May 29, 2018

5

Say pimples and oil bye bye!

+ More

Swetha Gotti

Purchased on: May 24, 2018

5

This is the perfect face scrub for oily/combination skin. It doesn't make your face dry, skin feels so smooth, gives instant glow which lasts for a long time and infact it's good on acne as well

+ More

Melody Zote

Purchased on: May 23, 2018

5

It dose it's work. Thank you.

+ More

Priyaanshu Roy

Purchased on: May 2, 2018

5

Loved the smell and after feel.

+ More

Priyanka Naik

Purchased on: April 30, 2018

5

Great results and mild on skin. Maintains and enhances the natural texture and quality of your skin unlike other chemical products which give you instant results compromising on your skin. For best results use the face wash after. Thanks HU. More Love your way :)

+ More

POOJA KHOSH

Purchased on: April 25, 2018

5

good

+ More

JASLEEN KAUR

Purchased on: April 14, 2018

5

travel friendly, fragrance is really nice and enchances my washroom's look.

+ More

Vanditha Mohanan

Purchased on: April 13, 2018

4

GOOD GOOD!

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Order Related Enquiries:

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range