Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order
Contact Us:

Call: 1800 3000 7347
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Face Wash - Dry to Normal Skin - 100gm

250/-

4.3

(133 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Out of stock

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Sobia Abdin

Purchased on: October 31, 2018

5

Cleans my skin amazingly! Yes to fresh and clean skin!

+ More

Swati Kujur

Purchased on: June 9, 2018

5

Who doesn't like discounts? Likewise, I happy to receive the discount on my products and my stock or facewash was actually over. I really want to thank you for the timely delivery and saving up my money to buy another regular facewash. Loved the vibrant and quirky packaging of the product. XOXO

+ More

Vidya Venkat

Purchased on: May 29, 2018

4

It's good , the aroma stays for long, it can be little more brightening

+ More

Sonal Maheshwari

Purchased on: May 10, 2018

5

Very nice, I feel so fresh after using it .

+ More

Sanjana Lakshmi

Purchased on: May 4, 2018

5

Love the minimalism of the product. i've been hunting for a chemical free - SLS and Paraban free face wash/cleanser since months now and I'm glad I stumbled over this. It has helped me with great deal on being gentle yet cleansing. I believe in natures cure to almost everything and this certainly helped me cope with my flaming heated face, pimples and what not. Thanks much!

+ More

Prassu Naidu

Purchased on: May 3, 2018

5

Its working wonders on my skin. A big hug to u all for making the product which I m looking out in reasonable prices

+ More

Amandeep Anu

Purchased on: May 3, 2018

5

Loved it❤

+ More

Komal Pugalia

Purchased on: April 23, 2018

5

My second buy to this product was absolutely required.. skin feels really fresh after applying..

+ More

Pooja Kashyap

Purchased on: April 15, 2018

4

I liked it the smell and its free from paraben and sulphate

+ More

Madhuri Sharma

Purchased on: April 15, 2018

4

A mild facewash which throughly cleanse yhe skin without leave it dry.

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Order Related Enquiries:

Call: 1800 3000 7347 | 1800 3000 5887

Trade Related Enquiries:

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range