Hi there,
Login to check your store credits & Track your order

Shop by Category

Contact Us:

Call: 1800 103 6121
Email: [email protected]

Showing review for

Face Wash - Dry to Normal Skin - 100g

100/-

4.3

(146 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Star

Our Review Policy

All product reviews are submitted by real Happily Unmarried users and we never incentivize customers to influence reviews. No matter how good, bad or ugly the feedback is, our team goes through every review in an attempt to make our products even better.

Verified Customer Reviews

Anil Kumar

Purchased on: December 17, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

pradeep.hack6363

Purchased on: December 10, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Advitiya Sodha

Purchased on: December 6, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Bhuvan Gupta

Purchased on: December 11, 2019

4

Rated 4 stars

+ More

Radha Semmta

Purchased on: September 17, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Kanika Marwah

Purchased on: July 30, 2019

5

Rated 5 stars

+ More

Farheen Darwesh

Purchased on: April 4, 2019

4

I like the fact that it did not make my skin break out in rashes or pimples, as I do have sensitive skin. Also, it doesn't make my skin dry! win! I don't mind the price, for good skin care.

+ More

Pratyusha .

Purchased on: March 20, 2019

5

I m in love with this.... using it fourth time in a row

+ More

Sobia Abdin

Purchased on: October 31, 2018

5

Cleans my skin amazingly! Yes to fresh and clean skin!

+ More

Swati Kujur

Purchased on: June 9, 2018

5

Who doesn't like discounts? Likewise, I happy to receive the discount on my products and my stock or facewash was actually over. I really want to thank you for the timely delivery and saving up my money to buy another regular facewash. Loved the vibrant and quirky packaging of the product. XOXO

+ More

Happily Unmarried, because we didn't like the way grooming products are made and sold to women. Hence, we decided to do something about it! We've been doing fun lifestyle stuff for a while but now we've decided to make the grooming space more interesting.

Happily Unmarried is India's coolest youth lifestyle brand. We are irreverent, desi, fun and forever young.

© 2018 Happily Unmarried. All Rights Reserved CIN/LLPIN: U51909DL2007PTC167121

Do checkout our men’s range