Hey Good Looking, welcome to the brotherhood.

FREE shipping above ` 499

Swipe left or right to see more images!

After Shave Lotion - Opinion thumb

Swipe left or right to see more images!

After Shave Lotion - Opinion thumb

Swipe left or right to see more images!

After Shave Lotion - Opinion thumb

Swipe left or right to see more images!

After Shave Lotion - Opinion thumb

Qty:

After Shave Lotion - Opinion

`349 `699

Men need to have a strong opinion

This is where we tell you about the fragrance mentioning how we took pains to develop it. We then proceed to describe the top note, the middle note and the base note. Some of you will dismiss this as marketing rubbish. Congratulations you opinionated men, you have found your After Shave!

  • Extra Neutral Alcohol- Alcohol in its purest form is known to be the best carrier of fragrance.
  • Specially formulated Fragrance- These fragrances are made with a mix of various fragrances to produce the signature Ustraa scents.
  • Almond Viatenza- This is a specially formulated bi-product of almond, as almond oil does not mix with water and hence its penetration in human skin in not possible. A viatenza is more absorbent and easily penetrates human skin.
  • Aloe Vera- Keeps your skin hydrated, sooths pain, reverses effects of sun burn and is helpful in cuts.
  • Menthol- Soothes irritated skin, cools skin inflammation post shaving, is anti-septic and anti-inflammatory.

Check Estimated Delivery Time

Please enter a valid pincode

Standard Delivery

Delivery between:

Next day delivery available

Delivery by: Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Similar Products

  • After Shave Lotion - Base Camp

    After Shave Lotion - Base Camp

    `349 `699
  • Shaving Foam - Base Camp for sensitive skin 150ml

    Shaving Foam - Base Camp for sensitive skin 150ml

    `150 `250
  • Ustraa Shaving Mug - Black Ceramic

    Ustraa Shaving Mug - Black Ceramic

    `599
  • Shaving Foam - Badass Sexy for sensitive skin 150ml

    Shaving Foam - Badass Sexy for sensitive skin 150ml

    `150 `250

Verified Customer Reviews

4.04

(116 Verified Reviews)

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Stars

5.0

Rohit Saxena

Reviewed on: May 4, 2018

good fragrance

5.0

Dr shrey Khanduja

Reviewed on: May 3, 2018

Its a fantastic one.

4.0

SURENDRA SHAH

Reviewed on: April 30, 2018

Good fragrance and nice product

5.0

Srinivasa Murthy

Reviewed on: April 29, 2018

Super..

5.0

Pinkal Soni

Reviewed on: April 27, 2018

My goodness. What a product made by you guys? It's simply WooooooooW. My wife warned me not use this on my official tours when she is not with me.. ha ha

4.0

Mohinder Balihan

Reviewed on: April 23, 2018

Good one

5.0

Franklin Francis

Reviewed on: February 27, 2018

This is an awesome product... I bought just coz u guys stop manufacturing opinion perfume.. so had to work my way out so aftershave I use it like a perfume...

5.0

Alpesh Solanki

Reviewed on: January 1, 2018

Good smell feels good after shave use

5.0

Mahesh Engineer

Reviewed on: November 13, 2017

OPINION and BASE CAMP should be your best selling products. Superb items. I have ordered many of these. Love it.

5.0

Mahesh Engineer

Reviewed on: October 30, 2017

I have used many bottles of this. Its too good and value for money. Love it and I have gifted it to many of my friends and staff. This should be your FLAGSHIP Product - need to aggressively market it.

VIEW ALL REVIEWS

Ustraa Subscription Plans

Get products of your choice delivered whenever you want. And save upto 40%.

BUY NOW

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe Here.
We promise to not spam, be exciting and
not invade your inbox too often.

Added to Cart

Help

Want a helping hand?

1. What is USTRAA?

A: USTRAA is men's grooming range by Happily Unmarried.

2. Why is USTRAA's section different on Happily Unmarried's website?

A: We felt Ustraa required your undivided attention. Hence, we gave it an exclusive space on our website.

3. How do I go back to Happily Unmarried products?

A: Just click on the link here. Btw, you can also click on the link on top right corner of this page.

4. What places do you ship to?

A: We ship our orders across India.

5. How long would my order take to reach?

A: 4-5 working days via Standard Delivery.

6. Can you ship my order within 1 day?

A: Yes, we offer Next Day Delivery at selected pincodes.Read More

7. My question is still not answered?

A: Please use the 'CONTACT US' section in this Help tool.

You can also call Us! (10 AM - 6 PM, Mon-Fri)

Testimonials